Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

Melissa Kwiatkowski

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 308
Email:mkwiatkowski@guelphchc.ca

Kate Vsetula

Director of Community and Organizational Development

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 335
Email: kvsetula@guelphchc.ca

Sarah Haanstra

Interim Primary Health Director

Phone: 519-821-6638
Email: shaanstra@guelphchc.ca

Navjot Thandi

Interim Senior Manager Clinical Services and Technology, Privacy Officer

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 372
Email: nthandi@guelphchc.ca

Naima Mohamood

EarlyON and Family Support Manager

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 215
Email: nmohamood@guelphchc.ca

Tom Armitage

Operations Manager - The SEED

Phone: 519-821-6638
Email: tarmitage@guelphchc.ca

Lindsey Sodtke

Harm Reduction Manager

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 302
Email: lsodtke@guelphchc.ca

Don Mahleka

Equity Manager

Phone: 519-821-6638
Email: dmahleka@guelphchc.ca

Hanriett Cosma

Finance Manager

Phone: 519-821-6638
Email: hcosma@guelphchc.ca

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann

Facebook

Skip to content