Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team

Raechelle Devereaux

Executive Director

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 353
Email:rdevereaux@guelphchc.ca

Barbara Farrell

Finance Manager

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 305
Email: bfarrell@guelphchc.ca

Melissa Kwiatkowski

Primary Health Director

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 308
Email:mkwiatkowski@guelphchc.ca

Kate Vsetula

Director of Community and Oragnizational Development

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 335
Email: kvsetula@guelphchc.ca

Jennifer Antler Menominee

Indigenous Healing and Wellness Coordinator

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 321
Email: redbundle@guelphchc.ca

Gavin Dandy

Directing Coordinator of The SEED

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 317
Email: gdandy@guelphchc.ca

HyeYoung Jeong

EarlyON Supervisor

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 215
Email: hjeong@guelphchc.ca

Jan Klotz

Interim Director of Primary Health

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 394
Email: jklotz@guelphchc.ca

Lindsey Sodtke

Consumption and Treatment Services Supervisor

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 302
Email: lsodtke@guelphchc.ca

Navjot Thandi

Data Analytics and Quality Improvement Lead

Phone: 519-821-6638 ext. 372
Email: nthandi@guelphchc.ca

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann
Accessibility

Facebook